> Investor Relations > Corporate Governance > Directors' Dealings

Directors' Dealings: Notifiable securities transactions

Associated with the listing in the Prime Standard, the company organs as well as persons being in close relation to them, are liable to notification in view of so called Directors' Dealings, which is in accordance with section 15a Securities Trading Act (WpHG). Henceforth, the HANSA GROUP AG also complies with subsection 6.6 of the Corporate Governance Code.

Presently there are no transactions carried out by management members according to section 15a Securities Trading Act (WpHG).

DD-Announcements: Legal backgrounds

On 30th October 2004 the German Law for the Improvement of Investor Protection (AnSVG) entered into force. Here the section 15a of the Securities Trading Act (WpHG) was newly drafted and considerably enhanced. Among others, all management and supervisory bodies or personally liable partners of issuers, whose securities (e.g. shares or debentures) are authorized for the trade on an organised market in Germany or the EU, are liable to notify. This issuer's security trading (Directors' Dealings) has to be notified to the issuer himself and to the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin).

The duty of notification also applies to persons, being in close relation to the management (such as wives or children entitled to maintenance). Legal bodies, i.e. companies and foundations, being supervised by the above mentioned persons, also have to notify their Directors' Dealings.

There is merely one exception for such transactions, of which the total sum does not exceed the amount of € 5,000 by the end of the legal year.

> Investor Relations > Corporate Governance > Directors' Dealings

Directors' Dealings: Meldepflichtige Wertpapiergeschäfte

Im Zusammenhang mit der Notierung im Prime Standard sind die Organe der Gesellschaft sowie Personen, die in enger Beziehung zu diesen stehen, zur Mitteilung so genannter Directors' Dealings nach § 15a WpHG verpflichtet. Die HANSA GROUP AG entspricht damit nunmehr auch Ziffer 6.6. des Corporate Governance Kodex.

Zurzeit liegen keine Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach § 15a WpHG vor.

DD-Meldungen: Gesetzliche Hintergründe

Am 30.10.2004 ist das Anlegerschutzverbesserungsgesetz (AnSVG) in Kraft getreten. Darin wird Paragraph 15a des Wertpapierhandelsgesetz (WpHG) neu gefasst und deutlich erweitert. Mitteilungspflichtig sind u. a. alle Geschäftsführungs- und Aufsichtsorgane oder persönlich haftende Gesellschafter von Emittenten, deren Wertpapiere (z. B. Aktien oder Schuldverschreibungen) zum Handel an einem organisierten Markt in Deutschland oder der EU zugelassen sind. Der Handel mit Wertpapieren dieses Emittenten (Directors' Dealings) muss dem Emittenten selbst und der Bundesanstalt für Wertpapierdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemeldet werden.

Die Mitteilungspflicht gilt auch für Personen, die in enger Beziehung zur Führungskraft stehen (wie z.B. die Ehefrau oder die unterhaltsberechtigten Kinder). Juristische Personen, d. h. Gesellschaften oder Stiftungen, die von o. g. Personen kontrolliert werden, müssen ebenfalls ihre Directors' Dealings melden.

Eine Ausnahme gilt lediglich für solche Geschäfte, deren Gesamtsumme einen Betrag von EUR 5.000 bis zum Ende des Kalenderjahres nicht übersteigt.